Music : Zad Moultaka
Text : Etel Adnan
Musicatreize Ensemble
Direction Roland Hayrabedian
With: Anne Périssé dit Préchacq, Kaoli Isshiki, Claire Gouton, sopranos ; Estelle Corre, Madeleine Webb, Alice Fagard, mezzo-sopranos ; Xavier de Lignerolles, Samuel Zattoni-Rouffy, Gilles Schneider, tenors ; Patrice Balter, Laurent Bourdeaux, Eric Chopin, basses
Virginie Lefebvre: sound engineer

Tribute to Igor Stravinsky

Etel Adnan, poet and committed Lebanese artist, joins forces with Zad Moultaka and Roland Hayrabedian for an installation concert to commemorate the fiftieth anniversary of the death of Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971).

Zad Moultaka has desing ed a powerfuleveni ng be tween a conc ertsetti ng a nda performance.

_World premiere

21 may 2021 Venice Biennale
Basilique San Giovani e Paolo
_Coproduction Zad Moultaka studio, Musicatreize